[short url]

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, October 20, 2017     Durham, NC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Motorco Music Hall   [info]

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017     Asheville, NC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Isis Music Hall   [info]

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017     Athens, GA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   The Foundry   [info]

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017     Gainesville, FL   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Thomas Center   [info]

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017     Fairhope, AL   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   St. James Hall   [info]

  • Thursday, November 09, 2017     East Montpelier Center, VT   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Old Meeting House   [info]

  • Friday, November 10, 2017     Brownfield, ME   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Stone Mountain Arts Center   [info]

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017     Lexington, MA   concert featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, RSCDS Boston Branch, & Highland Dance Boston   Scottish Rite Masonic Museum   [info]

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017     Bath, ME   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Chocolate Church Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, November 17, 2017     Turners Falls, MA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Shea Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017     Pittsburgh, PA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, plus special guests   Balmoral Classic at McGonigle Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017     Ithaca, NY   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Hangar Theatre   [info]

  • Saturday, December 02, 2017     Inverness, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas: fundraiser for the Inverness Youth Sailing Program   Inverness Yacht Club   [info]

  • Sunday, December 03, 2017     Pleasanton, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Firehouse Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, January 12, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018     Coupeville, WA   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, with the Northwest Scottish Fiddlers   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018     Coupeville, WA   weekend fiddle and cello workshop with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fort Casey   [info]

  • Thursday, February 08, 2018     Madison, WI   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Fredric March Play Circle Theater   [info]

  • Sunday, February 11, 2018     Lawrence, KS   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Lied Center of Kansas   [info]

  • Friday, March 09, 2018     Qualicum, BC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Qualicum Community Baptist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018     Victoria, BC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   First Church of Christ, Scientist   [info]

  • Sunday, March 11, 2018     Vancouver, BC   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   St. James Hall   [info]

  • Sunday, March 18, 2018     Auburn, CA   evening with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   State Theatre   [info]

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018     Savannah, GA   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Savannah Music Festival/Charles H. Morris Center   [info]

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018     Huntersville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Rural Hill Scottish Festival & Loch Norman Highland Games   [info]

  • Sunday, April 22, 2018     Huntersville, NC   festival featuring Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas, and other artists   Rural Hill Scottish Festival & Loch Norman Highland Games   [info]

  • Friday, May 04, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Saturday, May 05, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 06, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   afternoon concert with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]

  • Sunday, May 06, 2018     Olivebridge, NY   weekend fiddle workshop/retreat with Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas   Ashokan Center   [info]