[short url]

Carrie Newcomer : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, July 06, 2018     Bloomington, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Waldron Hill & Buskirk Park   [info]

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018     Valparaiso, IN   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Carrie Newcomer   First Presbyterian Church of Valparaiso   [info]

  • Friday, October 05, 2018     Marriottsville, MD   Evening with Carrie Newcomer   Bon Secours Retreat & Conference Center   [info]

  • Monday, October 08, 2018     Richmond, VA   What We Need is Here: Hope, Hard Times, and Human Possibility   Alice Jepson Theater   [info]

  • Friday, October 12, 2018     Des Moines, IA   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   First United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, October 13, 2018     Macomb, IL   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Wesley United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, October 27, 2018     Denver, CO   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First Plymouth Congregational Church   [info]

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018     Fort Collins, CO   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Lincoln Center   [info]

  • Thursday, November 01, 2018     Atlanta, GA   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Annual Women's Forum   [info]

  • Friday, November 02, 2018     Hendersonville, NC   Writing camp featuring Carrie Newcomer and other artists   Life Is A Verb Camp   [info]

  • Saturday, November 03, 2018     Hendersonville, NC   Writing camp featuring Carrie Newcomer and other artists   Life Is A Verb Camp   [info]

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019     Naples, FL   afternoon concert with Carrie Newcomer   First Presbyterian Church of Naples   [info]

  • Monday, January 21, 2019     Tampa, FL   evening with Carrie Newcomer as part of the Club Jaeb series   Straz Center for Performing Arts   [info]

  • Friday, January 25, 2019     St. Louis, MO   co-bill concert with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Sheldon Concert Hall   [info]

  • Saturday, February 09, 2019     River Forest, IL   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Dominican University Performing Arts Center   [info]

  • Friday, March 01, 2019     Ely, MN   Boundary Waters Choral Festival, with special guest Carrie Newcomer   Boundary Waters Choral Festival   [info]

  • Friday, March 08, 2019     Danville, KY   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Norton Center for the Arts/Weisiger Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, March 09, 2019     Frankfort, IN   evening with Carrie Newcomer   Frankfort Community Public Library   [info]

  • Friday, March 22, 2019     Phoenix, MD   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Chestnut Grove Presbyterian Church   [info]

  • Friday, March 29, 2019     Cambridge, MA   evening with Carrie Newcomer, with pianist Gary Walters   Club Passim   [info]

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019     South Portland, ME   evening with Carrie Newcomer   First Congregational Church   [info]

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019     Phippsburg, ME   afternoon concert with Carrie Newcomer   Phippsburg Congregational Church   [info]

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019     Madison, WI   co-bill with Carrie Newcomer and Over The Rhine   Barrymore Theatre   [info]